Strong on my own

beach_002.jpg

I am strong on my own, but with God I am even stronger and never alone

Credits

Hair: Rezology *Wikillectual

Bikini: EMPORIUM – Lana Bikini @Tropical Summer Fair (June 3rd -June 17th)

Bracelet:phedora. Pandora Arm Bracelet 21 C / 5 Metals @Tropical Summer Fair (June 3rd -June 17th)

Shoes: Glamistry – AMARYLLIS Heels [PF1005]

Sunglasses: [Z O O M]  Sunsoul Glasses @Tropical Summer Fair (June 3rd -June 17th)

Pose: [ evoLove ] – Sexy Legs 1 @Epicene

 

 

2 thoughts on “Strong on my own

Leave a Reply

