So the story continue..

Why are we so busy? There have been times in my life when I believed all my happiness revolved around how busy I was. If I was busy, I was using time wisely. If I was busy, I was proving to myself that I was valuable. If I was busy, I was creating the possibility of a better life in the future. Any threat to my productivity was a threat to my sense of hope. Being busy didn’t make me feel happy, but it created the illusion that I was somehow building a foundation for that feeling someday, somewhere, when I could finally slow down and be free.

Optimism is the faith that leads to achievement..Nothing can be done without Hope and Confidence. Two more months before the new year coming. What have you done in your life till today so far?

If it’s doesn’t challenge you, it doesn’t change you.

octoberstory_003

octoberstory_004

Styling Card

Hair: Besom *Milk*(20k Members Free Gift)

Top: RAYNE *Warmth in Beige @Solaris Fashion Week (Autumn/Winter): October 10th-18th;           A week long series of fashion shows showcasing unreleased and recently released designs for Autumn and Winter 2015 (A/W15) from some of Second Life’s best known and up and coming fashion designers.

Pant: Facepalm *Red Queen* with Omega Applier

Boot: Facepalm *Red Queen* Boot

Pose: Fashiowl Pose *I’m a Cowboy! with hat & animated bull training set

Happy styling. xoxo

Leave a Reply

