Mabel & Me-I Humanoidism Hair..Guess what?

Hello everyone!! Welcome to my blog once again. Today I would like to present you the latest hair from Me-I Humanoidism Hair – Bella :)) Woohooo!!! Actually I really love Bella Swan of Twilight..Here it comes when my best friend Chermy the hair designer of Me-I created this hair especially for us who loves the simplicity..wink** Dont forget to take a TP to Me-I hair store after it released on 13 April 2011..hugss and have fun all 🙂

Styling Card

Hair: Me-I Humanoidism

Jacket: Modd G.

Shirt: [VG]

Leave a Reply

